ISPA Account

January 2011 - Board of Directors Elected

MTA interim president Carrie Brocksmith presided over the Monticello Theatre Association annual meeting held at the Phoenix Playhouse at 1406 N. Market St. Monticello on Saturday, January 22. In addition to refreshments, the audience was treated to sketches by MTA members. A short business meeting preceded the election of officers for 2011. Those elected were:

President - Lou Cicerello                    Board Member - Anne Reeser
Vice President - Carrie Brocksmith     Board Member - Carolyn Walter
Secretary - Edwina Finet                   Alternate - Kitty Halton-Berns 
Treasurer - Lana Ross                       Alternate - Stephanie Schneider
Board Member - Brad Collins             Building Trustee - Sharon Cicirello
Board Member - Karen Collins           Building Trustee - Carl Sebens